HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

No big plans for this Loving Day in our home but we did do up the girls hair all fancy and fun and made sure to make one special valentine for the boy to give to one special girl in his class

Molly and I will hang out and clean and I’m hoping she’ll take a nap with me in a bit here, especially since I was up late last night putting finishing touches on Valentines and 100th day of school stuff.  *Yawn*

Before we get our day started I thought I’d post a couple of quick pics of the girls and their Valentine hair.   LOL

And then just a few extra pics from recent days… (include repeat pics from the Valentine hair since I can’t seem to figure out how to do them separately.  HA!)

Categories: Hair Styles for girls | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.