Ella’s Hair…

Nope,  didn’t cut her hair either but I found an amazing style and tried it on her this morning!  I’m so excited about this one.  While I didn’t perfect it I’m comfortable enough to say I nailed it close enough and I think once I have a better opportunity to watch the video from  Cute Girls Hairstyles  AND I have more then 10min to actually do the cage-braid,  I think I’ll get better at it.  Seriously,  this is so adorable and so very easy!  WHO KNEW!

Here is the style I attempted to copy.  Click on the link and you’ll be able to watch the video and learn how to do it yourself!  This Mom is amazing!

HAVE FUN!

Categories: Hair Styles for girls, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Ella’s Hair…

  1. Grammie

    Oh my goodness, Jill. Sooo easy and cute. Of course, on our grandaughter, it had to be cute!!! That’s OK, everyone, grandmas are allowed to brag!!! 🙂

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.